BIP
Adresy służbowe nauczycieli ZSTI
adres e-mail Imię i nazwisko
a.chroszcz@zsti.gliwice.pl Agnieszka Chroszcz
a.konieczny@zsti.gliwice.pl Andrzej Konieczny
a.palka@zsti.gliwice.pl Aneta Palka
a.stasiak@zsti.gliwice.pl Adam Stasiak
a.stobiecka@zsti.gliwice.pl Anna Stobiecka
a.swida@zsti.gliwice.pl Anna Świda
a.swiszcz@zsti.gliwice.pl Anna Świszcz
a.szuster@zsti.gliwice.pl Adam Szuster
a.waligora@zsti.gliwice.pl Adam Waligóra
a.warda@zsti.gliwice.pl Anna Warda
a.wilk@zsti.gliwice.pl Anna Wilk
a.wojcik@zsti.gliwice.pl Andrzej Wójcik
a.zelent@zsti.gliwice.pl Agata Zelent
b.krogulec@zsti.gliwice.pl Benedykta Krogulec
b.maker@zsti.gliwice.pl Beata Maker
b.murawska@zsti.gliwice.pl Bogusława Murawska-Woźny 
b.pasella@zsti.gliwice.pl Bogumiła Pasella
b.skolik@zsti.gliwice.pl Beata Skolik
d.bodzioch@zsti.gliwice.pl Dariusz Bodzioch
d.kuska@zsti.gliwice.pl Daniel Kuśka
d.stelmach@zsti.gliwice.pl Damian Stelmach
d.szoltysek@zsti.gliwice.pl Damian Szołtysek
e.molenda@zsti.gliwice.pl Elżbieta Molenda
e.ptak@zsti.gliwice.pl Ewa Ptak
e.stellmach@zsti.gliwice.pl Ewa Stellmach
g.gadaj@zsti.gliwice.pl Grzegorz Gadaj
g.przywara@zsti.gliwice.pl Gizela Przywara
g.wieclaw@zsti.gliwice.pl Grzegorz Więcław
h.kobielska@zsti.gliwice.pl Hanna Kobielska
i.lacz@zsti.gliwice.pl Iwona Łącz
i.loske@zsti.gliwice.pl Irena Loske
i.misiak@zsti.gliwice.pl Iwona Misiak
i.wybraniec@zsti.gliwice.pl Iwona Wybraniec
j.fibich@zsti.gliwice.pl Joanna Fibich
j.gawlik@zsti.gliwice.pl Joanna Gawlik
j.goral@zsti.gliwice.pl Jan Góral
j.migon@zsti.gliwice.pl Jolanta Kubik-Migoń
j.trachim@zsti.gliwice.pl Joanna Trachim
j.twardowska@zsti.gliwice.pl Jolanta Twardowska
j.wielgorska@zsti.gliwice.pl Jolanta Wielgórska
k.barczynski@zsti.gliwice.pl Krzysztof Barczyński
k.czyzewska@zsti.gliwice.pl Karolina Czyżewska-Mos
k.krawczyk@zsti.gliwice.pl Krzysztof Krawczyk
k.matysiak@zsti.gliwice.pl Katarzyna Matysiak
k.piotrowska@zsti.gliwice.pl Katarzyna Piotrowska
k.wierzbicka@zsti.gliwice.pl Katarzyna Wierzbicka
l.kornas@zsti.gliwice.pl Łukasz Kornaś
l.kucieba@zsti.gliwice.pl Łukasz Kucięba
m.barczynski@zsti.gliwice.pl Michał Barczyński
m.capinski@zsti.gliwice.pl Michał Capiński
m.czarnecki@zsti.gliwice.pl Mirosław Czarnecki
m.lorys@zsti.gliwice.pl Mariusz Loryś
m.musz@zsti.gliwice.pl Michał Musz
m.nowakowska@zsti.gliwice.pl Małgorzata Nowakowska
m.palka@zsti.gliwice.pl Małgorzata Pałka
m.piorun@zsti.gliwice.pl Marta Piorun
m.rybak@zsti.gliwice.pl Maciej Rybak
m.stasilo@zsti.gliwice.pl Magdalena Grabarczyk-Stasiło
m.wojtun@zsti.gliwice.pl Mariola Wojtuń
m.zmijewska@zsti.gliwice.pl Magdalena Leszczyńska-Żmijewska
p.wilk@zsti.gliwice.pl Przemysław Wilk
p.wydra@zsti.gliwice.pl Paweł Wydra
r.ciesielski@zsti.gliwice.pl Robert Ciesielski
r.fiet@zsti.gliwice.pl Rafał Fiet
r.malcherek@zsti.gliwice.pl Roman Malcherek
r.wisniewska@zsti.gliwice.pl Regina Wiśniewska
s.gruszka@zsti.gliwice.pl Sylwia Gruszka
w.kozera@zsti.gliwice.pl Wiesław Kozera
w.stasilo@zsti.gliwice.pl Wojciech Stasiło
z.zabialowicz@zsti.gliwice.pl Zdzisław Żabiałowicz