BIP
wychowawcyinternat@zsti.gliwice.pl

Wicedyrektor ZSTI

mgr Anna Świda

a.swida@zsti.gliwice.pl

WYCHOWAWCY

mgr Krzysztof Barczyński

k.barczynski@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Michał Barczyński

m.barczynski@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Magdalena Grabarczyk - Stasiło

m.stasilo@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Bogumiła Murawska - Woźny

b.murawska@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Beata Skolik

b.skolik@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Wojciech Stasiło

w.stasilo@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Ewa Stellmach

e.stellmach@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Joanna Trachim

j.trachim@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Adam Waligóra

a.waligora@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Mariola Wojtuń

m.wojtun@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Paweł Wydra

p.wydra@zsti.gliwice.pl

mgr Regina Wiśniewska

r.wisniewska@zsti.gliwice.pl

PSYCHOLOG

mgr Katarzyna Matysiak

k.matysiak@zsti.gliwice.pl

 

Dyżury:

wtorek - 16.00 - 20.00

środa - 16.00 - 20.00

czwartek - 17.00 - 20.00